One Tree is fortunate to receive sponsorship from local shires and governments, businesses and educational institutions as we work together to support families and communities. We gratefully acknowledge the following supporters.


  • Australian Government Department of Education and Training
  • Australian Government Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • City of Melville
  • City of Karratha
  • Defence Community Organisation, Department of Defence
  • Hobsons Bay City Council
  • Northern Territory Government Department of Children and Families
  • Shire of Coolgardie
  • Shire of Derby West Kimberley
  • Shire of Exmouth
  • Town of Port Hedland
  • Western Australia Department for Communities
  • WA Police Community Safety Fund
  • Western Australia Department of Education


  • Chevron
  • Rio Tinto
  • Qenos


  • Foundation Housing Ltd
  • Lotterywest
  • Minara Community Foundation
  • Ngarluma Yindjibarndi Foundation
  • The Foundation for Rural & Regional Renewal
  • Toxfree


  • Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education (BIITE)
  • Communicare
  • Helping Minds
  • Wanslea Early Learning and Development

One Tree Community Services acknowledges the traditional owners of the country where we operate. In the spirit of reconciliation, we recognise their continuing cultural connections to their land, waters and communities. We pay our respect to their Elders both past and present and to all First Australians of today.

Flag Flag Flag